Search Upcoming Sessions

to

Upcoming Sessions

Monday, February 25, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Monday, February 25, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW St Paul
Enroll Now
Monday, February 25, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Wayzata
Enroll Now
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Eden Prairie
Enroll Now
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW North Oaks
Enroll Now
Thursday, February 28, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - Fairview Community Center, Roseville
Enroll Now
Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Lakeville
Enroll Now
Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Friday, March 1, 2019 7:30am - 8:30am
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW St Paul
Enroll Now
Tuesday,March 5, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - River Falls, WI High School
Enroll Now
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
Getting a Good Night's Sleep - Eden Prairie Community Education Center
Enroll Now
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
Five Steps to Boost Metabolism - Richfield Central Education Center
Enroll Now
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
Getting a Good Night's Sleep - Malone Intermediate School, Prescott, WI
Enroll Now
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW St. Paul
Enroll Now
Thursday, March 14, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW North Oaks
Enroll Now
Thursday, March 14, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
Five Steps to Boost Metabolism - Hudson, WI High School
Enroll Now
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9:30am - 11:30am
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9:30am - 1:00pm
The Food Connection to ADHD Seminar - St Paul
Enroll Now
Monday, March 18, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
The Magic Of Minerals - Watertown-Mayer Primary School
Enroll Now
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
Getting a Good Night's Sleep - Ramsey Middle School, Saint Paul
Enroll Now
Thursday, March 28, 2019 | 6-7:30pm
Good Foods Good Moods - Mississippi Market - West 7th st, St Paul
Enroll Now
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
Good Foods Good Moods - Watertown-Mayer Primary School
Enroll Now
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
Five Steps to Boost Metabolism - Amery Intermediate School, Amery, WI
Enroll Now
Thursday, April 18, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
Preventing Osteoporosis with Bone Building Foods - Scott Highlands Middle School, Apple Valley
Enroll Now
Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
Five Steps to Boost Metabolism - Bloomington Community Ed building
Enroll Now
Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
Five Steps to Boost Metabolism - Bloomington Community Education Campus
Enroll Now
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - Amery Intermediate School, Amery, WI
Enroll Now
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
Nutritional Solutions for Better Digestion - Richfield Central Education Center
Enroll Now
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:30am - 3:30pm
Menopause Survival Seminar at NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
Good Foods Good Moods - New Richmond Middle School, New Richmond, WI
Enroll Now
Back To Top