Search Upcoming Sessions

to

Upcoming Sessions

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Prevent Osteoporosis with Bone-Building Foods - Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 | 6:30 - 8pm
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - Bloomington Jefferson High School
Enroll Now
Thursday, April 26, 2018 | 6:30 - 8pm
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - East Ridge High School, Woodbury
Enroll Now
Friday, April 27, 2018 10:00am - 11:30am
Grocery Tour - Lunds & Byerlys, Wayzata
Enroll Now
Saturday, April 28, 2018 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Prevent Osteoporosis with Bone-Building Foods - Wayzata
Enroll Now
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 | 6:30 - 8pm
Nutritional Solutions for Better Digestion - Falcon Ridge Middle School, Apple Valley
Enroll Now
Thursday, May 10, 2018 | 6:30 - 8pm
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - Eisenhower Community Center in Hopkins
Enroll Now
Thursday, May 10, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Grocery Tour - Lunds & Byerlys, St Paul Highland Park
Enroll Now
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW St. Paul
Enroll Now
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW North Oaks
Enroll Now
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW Wayzata
Enroll Now
Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:30am - 3:30pm
Menopause Survival Seminar at NWW St. Paul
Enroll Now
Thursday, May 24, 2018 | 6:30 - 8pm
Five Steps to Boost Metabolism - Mississippi Market, East 7th street
Enroll Now
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 | 6:30 - 8pm
Good Foods Good Moods - River Falls High School, River Falls, WI
Enroll Now
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Wayzata
Enroll Now
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW St Paul
Enroll Now
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Grocery Tour - Super Target, Shoreview
Enroll Now
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW North Oaks
Enroll Now
Thursday, June 7, 2018 | 6:30-8:00PM
Five Steps to Boost Metabolism - River Falls High School- River Falls, WI
Enroll Now
Friday, June 8, 2018 7:30am - 8:30am
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW St Paul
Enroll Now
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 | 6:30 - 8pm
Good Foods Good Moods - Mississippi Market, W 7th St, St Paul
Enroll Now
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Grocery Tour - Super Target, Lakeville
Enroll Now
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Grocery Tour - Jerry's Foods, Eden Prairie
Enroll Now
Friday, October 12, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Weekend Weight & Wellness Seminar at NWW Saint Paul
Enroll Now
Back To Top