Search Upcoming Sessions

to

Upcoming Sessions

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Stress, Food, and You - Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
5 Steps to Boost Metabolism - Eden Prairie
Enroll Now
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Nutritional Solutions for Better Digestion - Wayzata
Enroll Now
Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Friday, April 26, 2019 11:00am - 12:30pm
Nutrition to Reduce Your Cancer Risk - Lakeville
Enroll Now
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
5 Steps to Boost Metabolism - St Paul
Enroll Now
Thursday, May 2, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Stress, Food, and You - Wayzata
Enroll Now
Friday, May 3, 2019 11:00am - 12:30pm
Stress, Food, and You - Lakeville
Enroll Now
Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Nutritional Solutions for Better Digestion - St Paul
Enroll Now
Monday, May 6, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - Lakeville
Enroll Now
Monday, May 6, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
5 Steps to Boost Metabolism - Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Stress, Food, and You - Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW St. Paul
Enroll Now
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - St Paul
Enroll Now
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW Lakeville
Enroll Now
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
Good Foods Good Moods - Watertown-Mayer Primary School
Enroll Now
Thursday, May 9, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - North Oaks
Enroll Now
Friday, May 10, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Nutrition to Reduce Your Cancer Risk - St Paul
Enroll Now
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
5 Steps to Boost Metabolism - North Oaks
Enroll Now
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Nutritional Solutions for Better Digestion - Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
5 Steps to Boost Metabolism - Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Nutritional Solutions for Better Digestion - Eden Prairie
Enroll Now
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - Wayzata
Enroll Now
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Stress, Food, and You - St Paul
Enroll Now
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:30am - 3:30pm
Menopause Survival Seminar at NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | 6:30-8pm
Good Foods Good Moods - New Richmond Middle School, New Richmond, WI
Enroll Now
Monday, June 3, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW St Paul
Enroll Now
Monday, June 3, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW North Oaks
Enroll Now
Monday, June 3, 2019 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Monday, June 3, 2019 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Lakeville
Enroll Now
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Wayzata
Enroll Now
Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Eden Prairie
Enroll Now
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW North Oaks
Enroll Now
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW St Paul
Enroll Now
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Eden Prairie
Enroll Now
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Lakeville
Enroll Now
Thursday, July 25, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Wayzata
Enroll Now
Thursday, July 25, 2019 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Friday, July 26, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Friday, October 11, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Weekend Weight & Wellness Seminar at NWW Saint Paul
Enroll Now
Back To Top