Search Upcoming Sessions

to

Upcoming Sessions

Monday, January 14, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW North Oaks
Enroll Now
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW St Paul
Enroll Now
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Wayzata
Enroll Now
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Lakeville
Enroll Now
Thursday, January 17, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Thursday, January 17, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Eden Prairie
Enroll Now
Friday, January 25, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Weekend Weight & Wellness Seminar at NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Saturday, February 16, 2019 10:30am - 3:30pm
Menopause Survival Seminar at NWW St. Paul
Enroll Now
Monday, February 25, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Monday, February 25, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW St Paul
Enroll Now
Monday, February 25, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Wayzata
Enroll Now
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Eden Prairie
Enroll Now
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW North Oaks
Enroll Now
Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Lakeville
Enroll Now
Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Friday, March 1, 2019 7:30am - 8:30am
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW St Paul
Enroll Now
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9:30am - 1:00pm
The Food Connection to ADHD Seminar - St Paul
Enroll Now
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:30am - 3:30pm
Menopause Survival Seminar at NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Back To Top