Search Upcoming Sessions

to

Upcoming Sessions

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Getting A Good Night's Sleep - Eden Prairie
Enroll Now
Thursday, August 23, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Good Foods, Good Moods - Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Friday, August 24, 2018 9:30am - 11:00am
The Magic of Minerals - St Paul
Enroll Now
Monday, August 27, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Getting A Good Night's Sleep - North Oaks
Enroll Now
Monday, September 17, 2018 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Monday, September 17, 2018 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW North Oaks
Enroll Now
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW St Paul
Enroll Now
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Lakeville
Enroll Now
Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Wayzata
Enroll Now
Friday, September 21, 2018 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Eden Prairie
Enroll Now
Saturday, September 29, 2018 9:30am - 1:00pm
The Food Connection to ADHD Seminar - St Paul
Enroll Now
Monday, October 1, 2018 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW Lakeville
Enroll Now
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Thursday, October 4, 2018 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Friday, October 12, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Weekend Weight & Wellness Seminar at NWW Saint Paul
Enroll Now
Saturday, November 10, 2018 10:30am - 3:30pm
Menopause Survival Seminar at NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Back To Top