Search Upcoming Sessions

to

Upcoming Sessions

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Preventing Heart Disease - St Paul
Enroll Now
Saturday, February 24, 2018 | 11am - 12pm
Five Steps to Boost Metabolism - Harding High School, St Paul
Enroll Now
Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:30am - 1:00pm
Preventing Heart Disease - Wayzata
Enroll Now
Monday, February 26, 2018 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Monday, February 26, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Wayzata
Enroll Now
Monday, February 26, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW North Oaks
Enroll Now
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 | 6:30-8:30pm (Call 715-531-6760 to register)
Balanced Foods for Balanced Moods - Hudson Counseling, Hudson, WI
Enroll Now
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 | 6 - 7:30pm
Good Foods Good Moods - Eisenhower Community Center in Hopkins
Enroll Now
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Eden Prairie
Enroll Now
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW St Paul
Enroll Now
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Thursday, March 1, 2018 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Lakeville
Enroll Now
Thursday, March 8, 2018 | 6:30 - 8pm
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - Tula Yoga & Wellness, St Paul
Enroll Now
Saturday, March 17, 2018 9:30am - 1:00pm
The Food Connection to ADHD Seminar-Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Monday, March 19, 2018 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW St. Paul
Enroll Now
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 | 6:30 - 8pm
Five Steps to Boost Metabolism - Hudson Middle School, Hudson, WI
Enroll Now
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 | 6:30 - 8pm
Nutritional Solutions for Better Digestion - Bloomington Jefferson High School
Enroll Now
Thursday, March 22, 2018 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW Wayzata
Enroll Now
Thursday, March 22, 2018 | 6:30 - 8pm
Good Foods Good Moods - River Falls High School, River Falls, WI
Enroll Now
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 | 6:30 - 8pm
Five Steps to Boost Metabolism - Roseville Area Middle School
Enroll Now
Friday, April 20, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Weekend Weight & Wellness Seminar at NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:30am - 3:30pm
Menopause Survival Seminar at NWW St. Paul
Enroll Now
Back To Top