Search Upcoming Sessions

to

Upcoming Sessions

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Healthy Holiday Tips & Traditions - Wayzata
Enroll Now
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 | 6:30-8pm
Good Foods Good Moods - Roseville Area Middle School
Enroll Now
Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Nutritional Solutions for Better Digestion - North Oaks
Enroll Now
Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Healthy Holiday Tips & Traditions - Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Friday, October 19, 2018 10:30am - 12:00pm
5 Steps to Boost Metabolism - Lakeville
Enroll Now
Monday, October 22, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Nutritional Solutions for Better Digestion - St Paul
Enroll Now
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - Wayzata
Enroll Now
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
5 Steps to Boost Metabolism - Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Thursday, October 25, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Healthy Holiday Tips & Traditions - North Oaks
Enroll Now
Friday, October 26, 2018 9:30am - 11:00am
Nutrition to Get You Thru Cold & Flu Season - Eden Prairie
Enroll Now
Saturday, October 27, 2018 9:30am - 11:00am
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - St Paul
Enroll Now
Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:30am - 12:00pm
Healthy Holiday Tips & Traditions - Lakeville
Enroll Now
Monday, October 29, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - North Oaks
Enroll Now
Monday, October 29, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
5 Steps to Boost Metabolism - St Paul
Enroll Now
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Healthy Holiday Tips & Traditions - Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 | 6:30-8pm
Getting a Good Night's Sleep - Amery Intermediate School Library
Enroll Now
Thursday, November 1, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Nutrition to Get You Thru Cold & Flu Season - North Oaks
Enroll Now
Friday, November 2, 2018 10:30am - 12:00pm
Nutritional Solutions for Better Digestion - Lakeville
Enroll Now
Saturday, November 3, 2018 9:30am - 11:00am
Nutritional Solutions for Better Digestion - St Paul
Enroll Now
Monday, November 5, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Nutritional Solutions for Better Digestion - Eden Prairie
Enroll Now
Monday, November 5, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - North Oaks
Enroll Now
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
5 Steps to Boost Metabolism - Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 | 6:30-8pm
Preventing Osteoporosis with Bone Building Foods - Ramsey Middle School, St Paul
Enroll Now
Thursday, November 8, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Healthy Holiday Tips & Traditions - Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Thursday, November 8, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Healthy Holiday Tips & Traditions - St Paul
Enroll Now
Thursday, November 8, 2018 | 6:30-8pm
Preventing Osteoporosis with Bone Building Foods - River Market Co-Op, Stillwater
Enroll Now
Friday, November 9, 2018 9:30am - 11:00am
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - St Paul
Enroll Now
Saturday, November 10, 2018 10:30am - 3:30pm
Menopause Survival Seminar at NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Saturday, November 10, 2018 11:00am - 12:30pm
Nutrition to Get You Thru Cold & Flu Season - Wayzata
Enroll Now
Monday, November 12, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
5 Steps to Boost Metabolism - St Paul
Enroll Now
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Healthy Holiday Tips & Traditions - Eden Prairie
Enroll Now
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Nutritional Solutions for Better Digestion - Wayzata
Enroll Now
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Healthy Holiday Tips & Traditions - North Oaks
Enroll Now
Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Nutrition to Get You Thru Cold & Flu Season - Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Monday, January 14, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW North Oaks
Enroll Now
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW St Paul
Enroll Now
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Wayzata
Enroll Now
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Lakeville
Enroll Now
Thursday, January 17, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Back To Top