Search Upcoming Sessions

to

Upcoming Sessions

Saturday, August 5, 2017 10:30am - 3:30pm
Menopause Survival Seminar at NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 | 6:00-8:00PM
Foods to Build Happy, Focused Kids - Ramsey Middle School in Saint Paul
Enroll Now
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW St Paul
Enroll Now
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Wayzata
Enroll Now
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW North Oaks
Enroll Now
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Lakeville
Enroll Now
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Maple Grove
Enroll Now
Thursday, September 14, 2017 | 6:30-8:00PM
Five Steps to Boost Metabolism - Eisenhower Community Center in Hopkins
Enroll Now
Thursday, September 14, 2017 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Mendota Heights
Enroll Now
Friday, September 15, 2017 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Nutrition 4 Weight Loss Program - NWW Eden Prairie
Enroll Now
Monday, September 18, 2017 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW St. Paul
Enroll Now
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW Wayzata
Enroll Now
Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW Lakeville
Enroll Now
Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weight & Wellness Series at NWW North Oaks
Enroll Now
Thursday, September 21, 2017 | 6:30-8:00PM
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - Eden Prairie Community Education Center
Enroll Now
Thursday, September 28, 2017 | 6:00-8:00PM
The Food Connection to ADD/ADHD - Plymouth Creek Activity Center
Enroll Now
Thursday, October 5, 2017 | 6:00-7:30PM
Five Steps to Boost Metabolism - Kasson-Mantorville Elementary School
Enroll Now
Friday, October 6, 2017 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Weekend Weight & Wellness Seminar at NWW Saint Paul
Enroll Now
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 | 6:30-8:00PM
Five Steps to Boost Metabolism - Ramsey Middle School in Saint Paul
Enroll Now
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 | 6:00-8:00PM
Balanced Foods for Balanced Moods - Fairview Community Center in Roseville
Enroll Now
Thursday, October 19, 2017 | 1:00-2:30PM
Eating to Reduce Pain & Inflammation - New Brighton Community Center
Enroll Now
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 | 6:30-8:00PM
Getting a Good Night's Sleep - Hudson High School
Enroll Now
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 | 6:30-8:00PM
Nutritional Solutions for Better Digestion - River Falls High School
Enroll Now
Saturday, November 4, 2017 10:30am - 3:30pm
Menopause Survival Seminar at NWW St. Paul
Enroll Now
Back To Top